Glamour (May 2011) Cover Story – “California Girl”

“With serious illness and a divorce firmly behind her GLAMOUR favourite Cheryl Cole is enjoying some much-deserved ‘me time’ in LA.”

(cherylonline.tumblr.com)

I feel good, like I’m finally getting back to my full strength


(josiesjuice.blogspot.com)

I’ve had my life mapped out for the best part of 10 years, so for now I just want to enjoy myself


(loveliveandfashion.blogspot.com)

Prince Charles is really lovely, charming, funny and down-to-earth. He’s a bit of a dude but Prince Harry’s my favourite.


(loveliveandfashion.blogspot.com)

Leave a comment

Filed under Glamour

Leave a Reply

